Latest Products https://www.parshvlabels.co.in Latest Products Wed, 13 Oct 2021 18:03:31 +0530 en-us https://www.parshvlabels.co.in Printed Hologram Sticker https://www.parshvlabels.co.in/hologram-stickers.htm https://www.parshvlabels.co.in/hologram-stickers.htm Fri, 07 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Flexible Membrane Keypad https://www.parshvlabels.co.in/flexible-membrane-keypad.htm https://www.parshvlabels.co.in/flexible-membrane-keypad.htm Thu, 15 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530 HMI Membrane Keypad https://www.parshvlabels.co.in/hmi-membrane-keypad.htm https://www.parshvlabels.co.in/hmi-membrane-keypad.htm Thu, 15 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Equipment Membrane Keypad https://www.parshvlabels.co.in/equipment-membrane-keypad.htm https://www.parshvlabels.co.in/equipment-membrane-keypad.htm Thu, 15 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Switch Membrane Keypad https://www.parshvlabels.co.in/switch-membrane-keypad.htm https://www.parshvlabels.co.in/switch-membrane-keypad.htm Thu, 15 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Tactile Membrane Keypad https://www.parshvlabels.co.in/tactile-membrane-keypad.htm https://www.parshvlabels.co.in/tactile-membrane-keypad.htm Thu, 15 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Non Tactile Membrane Keypad https://www.parshvlabels.co.in/non-tactile-membrane-keypad.htm https://www.parshvlabels.co.in/non-tactile-membrane-keypad.htm Thu, 15 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530 PCB Membrane Keypad https://www.parshvlabels.co.in/pcb-membrane-keypad.htm https://www.parshvlabels.co.in/pcb-membrane-keypad.htm Fri, 07 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Ok Tested Hologram Sticker https://www.parshvlabels.co.in/ok-tested-hologram-sticker.htm https://www.parshvlabels.co.in/ok-tested-hologram-sticker.htm Thu, 06 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Original Genuine Hologram Sticker https://www.parshvlabels.co.in/original-genuine-hologram-sticker.htm https://www.parshvlabels.co.in/original-genuine-hologram-sticker.htm Thu, 06 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Security Hologram Sticker https://www.parshvlabels.co.in/security-hologram-sticker.htm https://www.parshvlabels.co.in/security-hologram-sticker.htm Fri, 07 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Tamper Evident Hologram Sticker https://www.parshvlabels.co.in/tamper-evident-hologram-sticker.htm https://www.parshvlabels.co.in/tamper-evident-hologram-sticker.htm Thu, 15 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Dome Label https://www.parshvlabels.co.in/polyurethane-dome-label.htm https://www.parshvlabels.co.in/polyurethane-dome-label.htm Thu, 15 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Self Adhesive Thick Clear Polyurethane Coating More Durable The PU is UV resistant preventing the Labels from Yellowing or Discolouring and Cracking Eye-catching 3D appearance Can be made on Metal or Vinyl The polyurethane is UV resistant preventing the labels from yellowing or discolouring and cracking Dome labels are resistant to chemical, solvents and from scratches Printed Dome Label https://www.parshvlabels.co.in/printed-dome-label.htm https://www.parshvlabels.co.in/printed-dome-label.htm Thu, 15 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530 3D Dome Sticker https://www.parshvlabels.co.in/3d-dome-sticker.htm https://www.parshvlabels.co.in/3d-dome-sticker.htm Thu, 15 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Epoxy Dome Sticker https://www.parshvlabels.co.in/epoxy-dome-sticker.htm https://www.parshvlabels.co.in/epoxy-dome-sticker.htm Thu, 15 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Adhesive Dome Label https://www.parshvlabels.co.in/adhesive-dome-label.htm https://www.parshvlabels.co.in/adhesive-dome-label.htm Thu, 15 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Transparent Vinyl Label https://www.parshvlabels.co.in/transparent-vinyl-label.htm https://www.parshvlabels.co.in/transparent-vinyl-label.htm Thu, 15 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Display Counter Label https://www.parshvlabels.co.in/display-counter-label.htm https://www.parshvlabels.co.in/display-counter-label.htm Thu, 06 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Multicolor Vinyl Label https://www.parshvlabels.co.in/multicolor-vinyl-label.htm https://www.parshvlabels.co.in/multicolor-vinyl-label.htm Thu, 06 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Industrial Vinyl Sticker https://www.parshvlabels.co.in/industrial-vinyl-sticker.htm https://www.parshvlabels.co.in/industrial-vinyl-sticker.htm Thu, 15 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Industrial Vinyl Label https://www.parshvlabels.co.in/industrial-vinyl-label.htm https://www.parshvlabels.co.in/industrial-vinyl-label.htm Thu, 15 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Decorative Vinyl Sticker https://www.parshvlabels.co.in/decorative-vinyl-sticker.htm https://www.parshvlabels.co.in/decorative-vinyl-sticker.htm Thu, 15 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Mirror Vinyl Sticker https://www.parshvlabels.co.in/mirror-vinyl-sticker.htm https://www.parshvlabels.co.in/mirror-vinyl-sticker.htm Thu, 15 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Aluminum Anodized Label https://www.parshvlabels.co.in/aluminum-anodized-label.htm https://www.parshvlabels.co.in/aluminum-anodized-label.htm Thu, 15 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Stainless Steel Name Plate https://www.parshvlabels.co.in/stainless-steel-name-plate.htm https://www.parshvlabels.co.in/stainless-steel-name-plate.htm Thu, 15 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Aluminum Name Plate https://www.parshvlabels.co.in/aluminum-name-plate.htm https://www.parshvlabels.co.in/aluminum-name-plate.htm Thu, 15 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Script Logo Sticker https://www.parshvlabels.co.in/script-logo-sticker.htm https://www.parshvlabels.co.in/script-logo-sticker.htm Thu, 15 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Embossed Sticker https://www.parshvlabels.co.in/embossed-sticker.htm https://www.parshvlabels.co.in/embossed-sticker.htm Thu, 15 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530 PVC Brand Label https://www.parshvlabels.co.in/pvc-brand-label.htm https://www.parshvlabels.co.in/pvc-brand-label.htm Thu, 15 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Self Adhesive Stickers https://www.parshvlabels.co.in/self-adhesive-stickers.htm https://www.parshvlabels.co.in/self-adhesive-stickers.htm Thu, 15 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Silver Hologram Sticker https://www.parshvlabels.co.in/silver-hologram-sticker.htm https://www.parshvlabels.co.in/silver-hologram-sticker.htm Fri, 07 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Rectangular Metal Label https://www.parshvlabels.co.in/rectangular-metal-label.htm https://www.parshvlabels.co.in/rectangular-metal-label.htm Thu, 06 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Printed Dome Sticker https://www.parshvlabels.co.in/printed-dome-sticker.htm https://www.parshvlabels.co.in/printed-dome-sticker.htm Thu, 06 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Hologram Labels https://www.parshvlabels.co.in/hologram-labels.htm https://www.parshvlabels.co.in/hologram-labels.htm Thu, 06 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Polycarbonate Sticker https://www.parshvlabels.co.in/polycarbonate-sticker.htm https://www.parshvlabels.co.in/polycarbonate-sticker.htm Thu, 06 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530 PVC Printed Label https://www.parshvlabels.co.in/pvc-printed-label.htm https://www.parshvlabels.co.in/pvc-printed-label.htm Fri, 07 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Polypropylene Sticker https://www.parshvlabels.co.in/polypropylene-sticker.htm https://www.parshvlabels.co.in/polypropylene-sticker.htm Fri, 07 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Paper Roll Label https://www.parshvlabels.co.in/paper-roll-label.htm https://www.parshvlabels.co.in/paper-roll-label.htm Thu, 06 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Roll Form Label https://www.parshvlabels.co.in/roll-form-label.htm https://www.parshvlabels.co.in/roll-form-label.htm Fri, 07 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Water Bottle Label https://www.parshvlabels.co.in/water-bottle-label.htm https://www.parshvlabels.co.in/water-bottle-label.htm Fri, 07 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Printed Transparent Label https://www.parshvlabels.co.in/printed-transparent-label.htm https://www.parshvlabels.co.in/printed-transparent-label.htm Thu, 06 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Transparent Brand Label https://www.parshvlabels.co.in/transparent-brand-label.htm https://www.parshvlabels.co.in/transparent-brand-label.htm Thu, 06 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530 PVC Transparent Label https://www.parshvlabels.co.in/pvc-transparent-label.htm https://www.parshvlabels.co.in/pvc-transparent-label.htm Thu, 06 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Equipment Label https://www.parshvlabels.co.in/equipment-label.htm https://www.parshvlabels.co.in/equipment-label.htm Thu, 06 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Polycarbonate Printed Label https://www.parshvlabels.co.in/polycarbonate-printed-label.htm https://www.parshvlabels.co.in/polycarbonate-printed-label.htm Thu, 06 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Dotted Label https://www.parshvlabels.co.in/dotted-label.htm https://www.parshvlabels.co.in/dotted-label.htm Thu, 06 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Electroplating Metal Sticker https://www.parshvlabels.co.in/electroplating-metal-sticker.htm https://www.parshvlabels.co.in/electroplating-metal-sticker.htm Thu, 06 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Nickel Label https://www.parshvlabels.co.in/nickel-label.htm https://www.parshvlabels.co.in/nickel-label.htm Thu, 06 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Silver Finish Label https://www.parshvlabels.co.in/silver-finish-label.htm https://www.parshvlabels.co.in/silver-finish-label.htm Thu, 06 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Golden Finish Label https://www.parshvlabels.co.in/golden-finish-labels.htm https://www.parshvlabels.co.in/golden-finish-labels.htm Thu, 06 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Instruction Label https://www.parshvlabels.co.in/instruction-label.htm https://www.parshvlabels.co.in/instruction-label.htm Thu, 06 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Caution Label https://www.parshvlabels.co.in/caution-label.htm https://www.parshvlabels.co.in/caution-label.htm Fri, 07 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530 LED Graphic Overlay https://www.parshvlabels.co.in/led-graphic-overlay.htm https://www.parshvlabels.co.in/led-graphic-overlay.htm Fri, 07 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Control Panel Label https://www.parshvlabels.co.in/control-panel-label.htm https://www.parshvlabels.co.in/control-panel-label.htm Fri, 07 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Screen Printed Graphic Overlay https://www.parshvlabels.co.in/screen-printed-graphic-overlay.htm https://www.parshvlabels.co.in/screen-printed-graphic-overlay.htm Fri, 07 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Keyboard Graphic Overlay https://www.parshvlabels.co.in/keyboard-graphic-overlay.htm https://www.parshvlabels.co.in/keyboard-graphic-overlay.htm Fri, 07 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Electrical Control Panel Sticker https://www.parshvlabels.co.in/electrical-control-panel-sticker.htm https://www.parshvlabels.co.in/electrical-control-panel-sticker.htm Thu, 06 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Self Adhesive Hologram Sticker https://www.parshvlabels.co.in/self-adhesive-hologram-sticker.htm https://www.parshvlabels.co.in/self-adhesive-hologram-sticker.htm Fri, 07 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Aluminium Etched Label https://www.parshvlabels.co.in/aluminium-etched-label.htm https://www.parshvlabels.co.in/aluminium-etched-label.htm Thu, 06 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Stainless Steel Metal Label https://www.parshvlabels.co.in/stainless-steel-metal-label.htm https://www.parshvlabels.co.in/stainless-steel-metal-label.htm Thu, 06 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Printed Metal Label https://www.parshvlabels.co.in/printed-metal-label.htm https://www.parshvlabels.co.in/printed-metal-label.htm Thu, 06 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Epoxy Bubble Sticker https://www.parshvlabels.co.in/epoxy-bubble-sticker.htm https://www.parshvlabels.co.in/epoxy-bubble-sticker.htm Thu, 06 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Polyurethane Label https://www.parshvlabels.co.in/polyurethane-label.htm https://www.parshvlabels.co.in/polyurethane-label.htm Thu, 06 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Danger Label https://www.parshvlabels.co.in/danger-label.htm https://www.parshvlabels.co.in/danger-label.htm Thu, 06 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Water Purifier Label https://www.parshvlabels.co.in/water-purifier-label.htm https://www.parshvlabels.co.in/water-purifier-label.htm Fri, 07 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Sticker https://www.parshvlabels.co.in/sticker.htm https://www.parshvlabels.co.in/sticker.htm Tue, 04 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Label https://www.parshvlabels.co.in/label.htm https://www.parshvlabels.co.in/label.htm Tue, 04 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Membrane Keypad https://www.parshvlabels.co.in/membrane-keypad.htm https://www.parshvlabels.co.in/membrane-keypad.htm Tue, 04 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Graphic Overlay https://www.parshvlabels.co.in/graphic-overlay.htm https://www.parshvlabels.co.in/graphic-overlay.htm Tue, 04 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Vinyl Label https://www.parshvlabels.co.in/vinyl-label.htm https://www.parshvlabels.co.in/vinyl-label.htm Label Tue, 04 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Dome Label https://www.parshvlabels.co.in/dome-label.htm https://www.parshvlabels.co.in/dome-label.htm Label Tue, 04 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Transparent Label https://www.parshvlabels.co.in/transparent-label.htm https://www.parshvlabels.co.in/transparent-label.htm Label Tue, 04 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Dome Sticker https://www.parshvlabels.co.in/dome-sticker.htm https://www.parshvlabels.co.in/dome-sticker.htm Sticker Tue, 20 Apr 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Vinyl Sticker https://www.parshvlabels.co.in/vinyl-sticker.htm https://www.parshvlabels.co.in/vinyl-sticker.htm Sticker Tue, 20 Apr 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Hologram Sticker https://www.parshvlabels.co.in/hologram-sticker.htm https://www.parshvlabels.co.in/hologram-sticker.htm Sticker Tue, 20 Apr 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Metal Label https://www.parshvlabels.co.in/metal-label.htm https://www.parshvlabels.co.in/metal-label.htm Label Tue, 04 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Metal Name Plate https://www.parshvlabels.co.in/metal-name-plate.htm https://www.parshvlabels.co.in/metal-name-plate.htm Tue, 04 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Garment Label https://www.parshvlabels.co.in/garment-label.htm https://www.parshvlabels.co.in/garment-label.htm Label Tue, 04 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Woven Garment Label https://www.parshvlabels.co.in/woven-garment-label.htm https://www.parshvlabels.co.in/woven-garment-label.htm Thu, 06 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Printed Garment Label https://www.parshvlabels.co.in/printed-garment-label.htm https://www.parshvlabels.co.in/printed-garment-label.htm Fri, 07 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Satin Garment Label https://www.parshvlabels.co.in/satin-garment-label.htm https://www.parshvlabels.co.in/satin-garment-label.htm Thu, 06 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Paper Taffeta Label https://www.parshvlabels.co.in/paper-taffeta-label.htm https://www.parshvlabels.co.in/paper-taffeta-label.htm Thu, 06 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Woven Badges https://www.parshvlabels.co.in/woven-badges.htm https://www.parshvlabels.co.in/woven-badges.htm Fri, 07 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Soft PVC Label https://www.parshvlabels.co.in/soft-pvc-label.htm https://www.parshvlabels.co.in/soft-pvc-label.htm Fri, 07 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530